Severe thunderstorm watch issued for Orleans, several other counties

Staff Reports Posted 18 June 2018 at 2:26 pm

The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm watch from 1:30 p.m. until 8 p.m. today for Orleans and the following counties: Cayuga, Erie, Genesee, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates.

Return to top