Several from Orleans make Dean’s List at RIT

Staff Reports Posted 14 February 2019 at 9:27 pm

ROCHESTER – Several students from Orleans County made the Dean’s List at Rochester Institute of Technology for the 2018 Fall Semester.

Degree-seeking undergraduate students are eligible for Dean’s List if their term GPA is greater than or equal to 3.400 for at least 12 credit hours.

ALBION – Roland Sanford, who is in the computational mathematics program; Ricky Daniels, who is in the chemical engineering program, Hannah Sones, who is in the industrial engineering program; Madeline Gibbs, who is in the dietetics and nutrition program; Amber Smarpat, who is in the illustration program; and Nicholas Ettinger, who is in the electrical engineer technology program.

HOLLEY – Ganna Yaroshchuk, who is in the diagnostic medical sonography program; Isaac Barrett, who is in the software engineering program; Gillian Gallets, who is in the industrial design program, Anne Jewell, who is in the diagnostic medical sonography program; Traci Westcott, who is in the photographic and imaging arts program; and Brady Smith, who is in the civil engineering technology program.

LYNDONVILLE – Jessica Smith, who is in the film and animation program.

MEDINA – Carson Zgoda, who is in the medical illustration program; Stella Russo, who is in the physician assistant program; and Toby Kiebala, who is in the mechanical engineering program.

Return to top