Several from Orleans County on President’s List at GCC

Staff Reports Posted 22 January 2020 at 10:28 am

Several Orleans County residents have made the President’s List at Genesee Community College or the fall semester. The students are full-time with a quality point index of 3.75 (roughly equivalent to an A) or better.

GCC said the following made the President’s List from Orleans County:

ALBION – Daniel Behrend, Kastriot Bela, Mckenna Boyer, Jacob Ettinger, Katelyn Farone, Delaney Ford, Amanda Gillette, William Gregoire, Morgan Haak, Allison Howard, Jayden Neal, Madison Papaj and Jacob Weller.

LYNDONVILLE – Emalee Houseman.

MEDINA – Laurie Marchner, Brianna Meyers, Chantel Montalvo, Amanda Nottingham, Ariana Pluskwa, Camille Pollock, Debra Regan and Michelle Wright.

HOLLEY – Rena Blanco, Courtney Strickland and Abigail Willis.

MURRAY – Trevor Dona.

KENT – Darcey Pszyk.

WATERPORT – Jenifer Santiago Garcia and Samantha Stewart.

Genesee Community College serves over 5,000 students with more than 65 academic programs and certificates.

Return to top