Roy-Hart honors student/athletes

Contributed Story Posted 10 June 2016 at 12:00 am

Contributed Photo

Highlighting this week’s annual Roy-Hart Sports Awards program was the presentation of Achievement Awards to these student athletes. In front are senior Cameron Swick, Male Athlete of the Year; freshman Paige Dent, John Jablonski Track Recognition Award; senior Amber Villella, Wally Sidebottom Senior Academic/Athletic Excellence Award; senior Denise Ulrich, Roy-Hart Coaches Award and senior Andy Xapsos, Male Athlete of the Year. In back are senior Emma Lindke, Female Athlete of the Year; senior Ben Maynard, Stan Voss Award; senior Mason Sparks, Dave Brown Memorial Award; senior John Stoddard, Brian Weaver Memorial Award; senior Justin Heschke, Dan Seefeldt Memorial Award; senior Ryan Ulrich, Bruno Pacini Award and senior Joey DiMayo Bruno Pacini Award.