Roy-Hart student-athletes honored

Contributed Story Posted 11 June 2018 at 6:41 am

Contributed Photos – Highlighting Roy-Hart’s annual Sports Award Night this past week was the presentation of a number of achievement awards. The recipients of those Rams Outstanding Athletic Achievement Awards included, in front from left, Al Xapsos (Stan Voss Award), Madigan Lang (Dave Brown Memorial Award), Ben Schwab (Male Athlete of the Year co-winner), Jake Bruning (Male Athlete of the Year co-winner), Jamasen Johnson (John Jablonski Track Recognition Award) and Ellie Todd (Female Athlete of the Year). Standing, from left, are Maddisen Glena (Brian Weaver Award), Noah Kindron (Dan Seefeldt Memorial Award),   Tyler Choate (Dan Seefeldt Memorial Award), Josephine Capen (Wally Sidebottom Senior Academic/Athletic Excellence Award, Jon Huntington (Wally Sidebottom Senior Academic/Athletic Excellence Award), Delaney Draper (Bill Holahan Coaches Award) and Patrick Sheelar (Brian Weaver Award).

Sam Gioeli, the Bruno Pacini Award Winner is shown here with football Coach Don Baker.