Purple Eagle gridders earn sportsmanship award

By Mike Wertman, Sports Writer Posted 2 December 2013 at 12:00 am

Photo by Mike Wertman

Albion’s varsity football squad has earned the B-North Division Sportsmanship Award for the just completed season. Shown here representing the Purple Eagles are seniors Kollin Reynolds, Jon Trembley, Steven Stauss, Dylan Burkhardt and Ed Wolfe.