Find us on Facebook

Albion FFA picks leaders for 2013-14

Posted 1 June 2013 at 12:00 am

Photo courtesy of Adam Krenning, FFA advisor

ALBION – The new team of officers for Albion FFA was installed during the FFA’s annual banquet on Tuesday. The group includes, from left: Kyle Smith, Parliamentarian; Miriah Pepe, Student Advisor; Logan London, Treasurer; Megan Rosato, Reporter; Sara Millspaugh, President; Kellie O’Hearn, Vice President; Riley Kelly, Sentinel; Aaron Burnside, Historian; and Abigial Maines, Secretary.