Medina school district grants tenure to 7

By Tom Rivers, Editor Posted 19 April 2022 at 8:40 am

MEDINA – The Board of Education on Monday granted tenure to seven staff members.

Those granted tenure include: Jamie Schechter, school counselor; Audralee Doll, school counselor; Kayla Rosenbeck, ELA teacher in grades 7-12; Kelsey Evoy, elementary; Morgan Brower, school counselor; Megan Gooden, elementary teacher; and Joel Reed, high school assistant principal.