Banners honor Tigers title teams

Contributed Story Posted 11 January 2016 at 12:00 am

Contributed Photos

Lyndonville softball players and coaches display the banner honoring the Lady Tigers 2015 Genesee Region League Division II championship season. From left are Miranda Lembke, Jenna Doran, Lisa Boyce, Aubrey Lewis, Kaitlyn Albone, Madison Boyle, Coach Rick Boyle, Morgan Hungerford, Rebekah Hoffee, Coach Joe Moore, Haley Wetherbee, Jasmine Plummer, Jessica Harling, Rhiannon Burgess, and Antoinette Gress.

Lyndonville baseball players and coaches display the banner honoring the Tigers 2015 G-R League Division II championship campaign. From left are Coach Shane Price, Eddie Schildt, Ty Hrovat, Mike Wells, Jon Amsdill, Brandon Schoolcraft, Jacob Hoffee, Austin Buckland, Trevor Bentley, Eric Neace, Andy Dusett, and Scott Smih. Missing from the photo are James Ianni and Chris Scroger.