Albion FFA picks leaders for 2017-18

Staff Reports Posted 1 June 2017 at 8:07 am

Provided photos

ALBION – The Albion FFA held its annual year-end banquet on May 30. Students celebrated their accomplishments and thanked FFA alumni, volunteers and supporters. They also acknowledged outgoing FFA members and welcomed the new slate of 2017-2018 officers.

The 2017-2018 Albion FFA Officers include, from left:  Caleb Pettit (Parlimentarian), Benjamin Restivo (Historian), Justin Robinson (Student Advisor), Allision Graham (Sentinel), Alexis Bentley (Reporter), Harrison Brown (Treasurer), Riley Lear (Secretary), Bryce Pritchard (Vice President) and Garrett Derisley (President).

Outgoing President Emilie Barleben hands the gavel to incoming FFA President Garrett Derisley.

Return to top