3 Lyndonville teachers awarded tenure

Staff Reports Posted 9 May 2023 at 5:34 pm

Photo courtesy of Sharon Smith: The Lyndonville Board of Education on Monday approved tenure to three teachers, from left: Brianna Wheeler, special education; Joe Smith, elementary education; and Kelly Follman, music education. They were praised for their dedication to the students and building a supportive culture as educators.