

PRINT OR SAVE THIS PAGE TO CARRY WITH YOU FOR ASSISTANCE IN WRITING IN CANDIDATES.

You can either vote in person on Election Day, during early voting, or by mail.

On the ballot there is a **WRITE-IN** section below the list of candidates where voters can choose to write in the name of a candidate not listed on the ballot.

Write the full name of the person you want to vote for inside the WRITE-IN box.

If election officials cannot determine who you meant, your vote may not count.

If you made a mistake, you can request a new ballot.

Office	Sheriff (Vote for one)	Legislator At Large West (Vote for one)	Legislator At Large Central (Vote for one)	Legislator At Large East (Vote for one)	County Legislator 1st District (Vote for one)	Supervisor (Vote for one)	Town Clerk (Vote for one)	Town Justice (Vote for one)	Council Member (Vote for up to two)		Superintendent of Highways (Vote for one)
Democratic							O ₇ Democratic Darlene Rich				Osi Democratic William Wolter
Republican	Christopher M. Bourke	O ₂ Republican Merle L. (Skip) Drape r	○₃ Republicar Donald J. Allport	C ₄ Republicae Edward F. Morgan	O ₅ Republican William H. Eick	Scott R. Wengewicz	Christine Pask	Edward J. Grabowski	C _s Republican Linda Limina	O ₁₀ Republicar Jeff Schiffer	Dale S. Root
Conservative	Christopher M. Bourke				i	Scott R. Wengewicz	•	Edward J. Grabowski			Dale S. Root
People's Choice	<u> </u>			i			Darlene Rich				
	!	:									
		·	:								
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-in	Write-In	Write-In				Write-In	John Pratt	Write-In
Official Abser	ntee Ballot for the	General Election	on	<u>i</u>	County of	Orleans					B
Janice Grabows	ski, Commissioner	See instructions on the other side						Remember to v			

