Shelby Fire Department president Tim Petry chose several active members to receive his President’s Award at the annual installation dinner Saturday night. Honored with plaques were Steve Seitz, Jason Watts, Tim Fearby and Howard Watts, shown here with their wives, who all received bouquets of roses.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.