Photos by Ginny Kropf: The Parade of Lights Committee chairs on Monday presented the Medina Railroad Museum with their plaque and a check for $500 for being the Grand Prize winner of this year’s Reverse Parade of Lights on Nov. 29. From left are volunteer Jerry Kwiatkowski, Grace Stewart, volunteer coordinator; Caitlyn Klotzbach, director of group sales for the museum; Rick Henn, president of the MRRM board; and Jim Hancock and Dave Miller with the Parade of Lights Committee. Absent is museum director Janien Klotzbach.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.