Find us on Facebook


Murray Town Clerk Cindy Oliver reads the oath of office today to Lloyd Christ, left, and Neal Valentine, who were elected to new four-year terms in November. Those new terms start on Jan. 1. Town Board members Mike Mele, far left, and Paul Hendel, right, also attended the town’s year-end meeting. Jeff Martin is seated next to Oliver.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.