Find us on Facebook


Provided photos: The following members of the Medina Fire Department were recognized during an awards program on Tuesday, from left: Joe Simmons, Adam Fisher, Lieutenant Jake Crooks, Bob Urtel, Tim Miller, Steve Long, Captain Mike Young and Chief Matt Jackson.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.