Find us on Facebook


State Sen. Robert Ortt chats on Wednesday with Ed Morgan, Murray town highway superintendent, during a rally at the State Capitol for road funding. Other highway leaders pictured from Orleans County include from left: Orleans County DPW Superintendent John Papponetti, Ridgeway Highway Superintendent John Olinger and Yates Highway Superintendent Roger Wolfe.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.