Provided photo: New York State Association of Counties congratulate recent graduates of the County Government Institute. They were recognized on Jan. 31 in Albany. From left, include: NYSAC President William Cherry, Oswego County Legislator Terry Wilbur, Orleans County Legislator Ken DeRoller, Monroe County Legislator George Hebert, Chemung County Legislator Paul Collins, Genesee County Assistant Manager Matthew Landers, and NYSAC Executive Director Stephen Acquario.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.