Provided photo: Pictured from left include Nick Dingman (Medina), Jake Cassick (Royalton-Hartland), Lawson Slaugenhoupt (Royalton-Hartland), Chris Borel (Royalton-Hartland), Mike Kurchey (Royalton-Hartland), Chaise Prest (Medina), Shane Smith (Royalton-Hartland), Mr. Matt Anastasi, Dylan Weese (Medina) and Christian Silversmith (Medina).  Michael George (Newfane) and Mark Zeitz (Newfane) aren’t in the photo but they also helped with the project.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.