Find us on Facebook


Photos by Tom Rivers: Barre Planning Board members are pictured Monday evening during a meeting a Barre Town Hall. The members include, from left: Jean Depatie, Jean Peglow, Wes Miller, Chairman Tom Keeler, Steve Harling, Kirk Mathes and Kurt Dudley.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.