The participants in Kendall’s oratorical contest are shown last week. They include, front row, from left: Katie Driesel (AP US Teacher), Chuck Eberhardt, Grace Levett, Sara Mattle, Sharon Bennett, Urbine Bennett  and Michelle Goudreau. Back row includes Al Pulcino, Scott Galliford, Joe Sidonio, Carol D’Agostino, Riley Borkholder, Willow Clark and Layne Pearson.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.