Find us on Facebook


Current NJHS members are pictured in the front row (l-r): Christopher Sacco, Logan Graham, Caleb Fox, Nicholas Harling, Vincent Molisani, Dallas Ecker, Thomas Fox and Corleone Plain. Back row: Natalie Baron, Hailey Crawford, Lauren Brooks, Natalie Bertsch, Clara Bolton, Seth Janus, Audrey Pask, Maya Knaak, Ashleigh Mowatt, Austin Narburgh, Andrew Uderitz, Caroline DeLaura, Nicholas Andrews, Keyonna Hamilton and Jillian Ray.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.