Find us on Facebook


Current NHS members include, sitting (l-r): Emma Mathes, Madison Narburgh, Tess Pettit, Trinity Allen, Kirsten Struble, Chantel VanDeGenachte, Brylie Hapeman, Natalie Lathrop and McKenna Boyer. Standing: Alexa Adams, Marie Reynolds, Hannah VanEpps, Malory Adams, Kaylyn Holman, Kirk Ellison, Evan Allen, Harrison Brown, Enoch Martin, Matthew Kovaleski, Jessy Cruz, Devin Olles, Jace Conn and Jacob Ettinger. Absent from photo: Jessica Schleede.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.