Find us on Facebook


This group advanced to the finals today. “Tribe” includes front row, front left: Brianna Drennan, Julia Frederick, Leah Kania, Madison Isenberg, Deanna Schubmehl, Tori Allen, Charley London and Leah Weinbeck. Back row: Allison Amoroso, Kamryn Berner, Savanna Isenberg, Olivia Amoroso, Abby Connelly, Madigan Neumann, Kylie Towne and Hannah Coolbaugh.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.